Personal Finance's questions - Indonesian iziqna

Best answer: Why would you want to open a bank account in Europe!? I opened an account in Germany a couple of years ago and now have to file FBAR every year and fill out and attach Schedule B to my 1040... Anyway, all I needed to open the account was my passport and proof of my home address. I used my US driver's license.

Best answer: If tax brackets are 10% $0 and over 12% $9,525 and over 22% $38,700 and over 24% $82,500 and over 32% $157,500 and over 35% $200,000 and over 37% $500,000 and over. The percentage is only for the next dollar you make. It is not retroactive to your previous earnings. If you earned 38,699 only the earnings... show more

Wife and I make pretty good amount of money. We don’t have any credit card debt, but we do have a lot of student loans. We also have a car payment mortgage, and our kids are going to religious school. We need to cut down about $500 a month. We spend about $1k on groceries for the month for our family and $900 on... show more

Im still a college student and I don't have a legit job yet. I babysit here and there to pay off few bills and don't pay taxes cuz I don't make much. a few years ago I worked at a movie theater for 3 months. so thats the only time I payed taxes. but now since I'm moving out of my parents place I... show more

Best answer: Not if you remain in good standing. They can't call your loan simply because your credit score dropped or because you lost your job or something. If your loan goes into default due to missed payments or some other violation of your contract, then they can call the loan. It doesn't mean anything since... show more

Best answer: Citicorp (Citibank) is the 3rd largest bank in the US.

Managing finances at age 19?

5 answers · 5 days ago
So i'm currently 19 living with my parents and in 2nd year university studying electrical engineering (full time). I also work part time at TD making $21 an hour plus commissions. I make about 2k or so every month and manage to save 90 percent of it. So far I have managed to save about $30000 where 8k are in... show more

How to earn money at age 12?

12 answers · 5 days ago

I when to go check and see if your money on card by phone and i heard they was miscellaneous charge of $27 so then i cal the Chase Bank and they told me they took $27 dollars out of my account becuase a unknow person or someone the i dont know accidentally sent the money or transfer the money to my account in... show more

Best answer: I would clear any debt I had, set aside enough for one nice family vacation and put the rest into retirement accounts and/or kids college funds.

My friend/co worker started offering me a ride home because my house is on her way home. She literally passes my street to get home. I don't get rides with her every day, however. I want to compensate her for something, but I can't think of something fair for the both of us. A part of me is like... show more